Kentucky Division of Forestry Aims for 100+ Counties with Signed Arbor Day Proclamations

Frankfort, KY

For its #CentennialChallenge, the Kentucky Division of Forestry will work within its 120 counties with the goal of  at least 100 communities signing Arbor Day Proclamations by Arbor Day 2020. Follow the division's progress on Facebook (@KYDivisionofForestry) or Twitter (@KentuckyEEC). Update: Kentucky has successfully documented signed Arbor Day proclamations from over 100 communities within its…

> Read More